Contact us

Thank you for visiting our website. We welcome your feedback and will be happy to answer your questions.

Contact us by email
Investors

If you are an investor or shareholder, please visit "Investor Relations Contacts" for detailed information. You can also send an email directly to our investor relations team at investors@unibail-rodamco.com.

Media

To contact our press relations team, please send an email to media@unibail-rodamco.com.

Sustainability

For information about sustainable development at Unibail-Rodamco, please send an email to sustainability@unibail-rodamco.com.

Recruitment

If you are interested in working for Unibail-Rodamco, please visit "Careers > Apply".

Shopping Centres

For information about our retail activities, including speciality leasing, please send an email to shopping-centres@unibail-rodamco.com.

Offices

For information about our office activities, please send an email to offices@unibail-rodamco.com.

Convention-Exhibition

For information about our convention-exhibition activities, please send an email to conv-exhib@unibail-rodamco.com.

Ethics

For information about the Group’s Code of Ethics, inform about a conformity or ethical issues, please send an email to the Compliance Officer at compliance.officer@unibail-rodamco.com.



Contact our offices around Europe

France (Registered Office)
7 place du Chancelier Adenauer
CS 31622
75772 Paris Cedex 16 - France
Tel: +33 (0)1 53 43 74 37

Netherlands
World Trade Center Schiphol, Tower H
Schiphol Boulevard 371 - 1118 BJ Schiphol
PO Box 75600 - 1118 ZR Schiphol - Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)20 658 2500



Nordic Countries
Mäster Samuelsgatan 20
P.O. Box 7846
S-103 98 Stockholm - Sweden
Tel: +46 (0)8 586 230 00

Spain
C/José Abascal, 56
E-28003 Madrid - Spain
Tel: +34 91 700 65 00



Austria
Dr.-Adolf-Schärf-Platz 4/4/3
A-122 Vienna - Austria
Tel: +43 (0)1 202 32 00 110

Central Europe
Roztylská 2321/19
148 00 Praha 4-Chodov
Tel: +420 221 442 220